omarcolin ®

Longevity: 11 years

Post 21-Oct-2009 06:55

[Quote]

Morrissey
The Met Theatre,Spokane WA
February 1,2000
Source: ??? > CD-R > EAC WAVs > FLAC
Confirmed as non-MP3 derived, by Tau Analyzer(except track 2 read below)
Torrent created on October 20,2009
Im still new to this and didnt know if it was ok to post this or not. I
ran the Tau Analyzer test on my disc and it showed all the files were
not mp3 but track two shows up as such. Didn't know what to do because
it was only that track. Decided to anyways because I love this show a
lot and thought others might still enjoy it. If anyone could help me
out and explain what the problem is Id really appreciate it. Enjoy.
The Boy Racer
Shoplifters Of the World Unite
Heir Apparent
Speedway
November Spawned A Monster
Is It Really So Strange?
Hairdresser On Fire
Half A Person
A Swallow On My Neck
Break Up the Family
Reader Meet Author
Alma Matters
Meat Is Murder
The Teachers Are Afraid Of the Pupils
I Can Have Both
Tomorrow
/Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
The first concert of the 2000 North American leg of the Oye Esteban tour was a success. Morrissey wasn't at this most energetic, nor were the fans, but the man was still in good spirits. A few fans made it on stage near the end.
This date saw the live debut of two songs, both b-sides from "Maladjusted" singles. "Heir Apparent" would never be performed again but "I Can Have Both" would be a setlist regular for the rest of this leg. Returning to the set was the Smiths' "Shoplifters Of The World Unite", played here for the first time since 1997. A number of setlist regulars from the first half of the Oye Esteban tour were not played. Songs like "Billy Budd", "Now My Heart Is Full", "Lost" or "You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side" would return on upcoming dates, but others like "Sunny" or "Roy's Keen" would not.